About Us » Building Information/Staff

Building Information/Staff

Grades 9-10-11-12
1201 South Park Street, Pecos, TX 79772
Phone (432) 447-7400  
Fax  (432) 447-9055 
LaTanya Sadler
Principal
lsadler@pbtisd.esc18.net
432-447-7404
 
Howard Barton
Assistant Principal
hbarton@pbtisd.esc18.net
432-447-7405

Raquel Barreno
Secretary
rbarreno@pbtisd.esc18.net
432-447-7400 x8071
 
Cindy Paz
Assistant Principal Secretary
cpaz@pbtisd.esc18.net
432-447-7400 x8070

Alma Porras
Counselor
aporras@pbtisd.esc18.net
432-447-7408

Alesandra Ortega
Counselor
aortega@pbtisd.esc18.net
432-447-7407
 
Simona Acosta 
Nurse
sacosta@pbtisd.esc18.net
432-447-7412